Board of Directors

u16056_3

President
Elizabeth Merwin
elizabeth.merwin@duke.edu

Sheila Picture

President Elect (2016)
Sheila Montgomery
sheilamontgomery41@gmail.com

ann-graves-DSC_0485

Treasurer (2017)
Ann Graves
agraves@bama.ua.edu

Sheckel

Secretary (2016)
Martha Scheckel
mscheckel@winona.edu

Angeline Bushy

Executive Director
Angeline Bushy
angeline.bushy@ucf.edu

rsz_pam_photo_2008

Past President (2016)
Pamela S. Fahs
psfahs@binghamton.edu

Adrianne

Member at Large #1 (2016)
Adrianne Lane
lanea6@nku.edu

Gary

Member at Large #2 (2017)
Gary Laustsen
laustsen@ohsu.edu

Grant_Joan_2_cropped

Member at Large #3 (2018)
Joan Grant Keltner
grantj@uab.edu

Committee Chairs

Judith

By-Laws
Judith Pare
judithmpare@gmail.com

CBeldenBB

 Education
Catherine Belden
cbelden@atsu.edu

Rouhana-2C4ADC-2C4ADC_1_DSC_0014

Membership
Nicole Rouhana
nrouhana@binghamton.edu

rsz_pam_photo_2008

Communications Co-Chairs
Online Journal
Pamela S. Fahs
psfahs@binghamton.edu

CN-1941-headshot-Nadellson

Newsletter
Sandie Nadelson
sandranadelson@boisestate.edu

Sheila Picture

 Website
Sheila Ray Montgomery
sheilamontgomery41@gmail.com