Board of Directors

President
Elizabeth Merwin
elizabeth.merwin@duke.edu

President Elect (2016)
Sheila Ray Montgomery
sheilaray1@yahoo.com

Treasurer (2015)
Nancy Blume
nancy.blume@lamar.edu

Secretary (2016)
Martha Scheckel
martha.scheckel@hc.msu.edu

Executive Director
Angeline Bushy
angeline.bushy@ucf.edu

Past President (2016)
Pamela S. Fahs
psfahs@binghamton.edu

Member at Large #1 (2016)
VACANT

Member at Large #2 (2017)
Gary Laustsen
laustsen@ohsu.edu

Member at Large #3 (2015)
Margaret “Meega” Wells
wellsm@upstate.edu

Committee Chairs


By-Laws
VACANT

 Education
Catherine Belden
cbelden@atsu.edu

Membership
Nicole Rouhana
nicole.rouhana@sunysb.edu

Communications Co-Chairs
Online Journal
Pamela S. Fahs
psfahs@binghamton.edu

Newsletter
Sandie Nadelson
sandranadelson@boisestate.edu

 Website
Sheila Ray Montgomery
sheilaray1@yahoo.com