Committee Chairs

BY-LAWS
Jennifer Kowalkowski - jkowalkowski@wisc.edu

EDUCATION
Reitha Cabaniss - reitha.cabaniss@bscc.edu

COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIRS
ONLINE JOURNAL
Pamela S. Fahs - psfahs@binghamton.edu

NEWSLETTER
Sandie Nadelson - sandienadelson@gmail.com

WEBSITE
Joan Grant Keltner - grantj@uab.edu

MEMBERSHIP
Nicole Rouhana - nrouhana@binghamton.edu

 

Website Committee Members: Sheila Ray Montgomery (sheilamontgomery41@gmail.com); Michelle Cheshire (mcheshire@ua.edu)